What time is it ? Local current time and day length

Local time

Current time in St-Denis Reunion is GMT/UTC +04:00

When it is noon in Reunion Island, the time in Los Angeles is 01:00, in New York is 04:00, in London 9:00, in Hong Kong 16:00, in Sydney 18:00 and Auckland NZ 20:00.

Times of sunrise and sunset

This graph shows rising and setting times for the Sun (yellow and red) during the year.
Day length is in blue.

times of sunrise and sunset in Reunion

(ptaff.ca)

The limpid water of the Eastern rivers

The water of Reunion Island’s eastern rivers is often limpid, particularly after a few days of heavy rains, which is not unusual in this...

Wooden Creole House

In the village of La Plaine des Palmistes, you can not miss the beautiful Wooden Creole House Le Domaine des Tourelles. The residence of...

15 reasons to visit Reunion

After spending over twenty years on the island, I venture to develop a list of reasons that might convince you to come and stay...